About Us
Who We Serve
Subscribers Advisory Committee
Executive Team
Our Values
Subscribers Advisory Committee

Phyllis R. Lantos, MS
Chair of the Subscribers Advisory Committee (MCIC)
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Office and Treasurer
New York-Presbyterian Hospital and Healthcare System

Ronald J. Werthman
Vice Chair of the Subscribers Advisory Committee (MCIC)
Senior Vice President of Finance, Chief Financial Officer
Johns Hopkins Medicine


Stephen M. Cohen
Executive Vice Provost and Executive Vice Dean for Finance & Administration
Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Daniel G. Ennis
Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
Johns Hopkins University​​​

Jeffrey P. Johnson, Esq.
Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC

David A. Kirshner
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
University of Rochester Medical Center

Richard S. Liebowitz, MD
Senior Vice President - Medical Affairs, Chief Medical Officer
New York-Presbyterian Hospital

Mark H. McDougle
Senior Vice President/Chief Executive Officer
Columbia University Medical Center

Christopher M. O'Connor
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Yale New Haven Health System

Michael F. Rotondo, MD, FACS
Chief Executive Officer; Professor of Surgery
University of Rochester Medical Faculty Group

Ronald J. Vender, MD
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Yale University School of Medicine
Chief Medical Officer
Yale Medicine